Amanda Blaurock

Co-Founder/Executive Director

amanda@villageexchangecenter.org

Marcel Narucki

Co-Founder/Director

marcel@villageexchangecenter.org

Alejandra Ospina

Operations Manager and Community Outreach Director

aleja@villageexchangecenter.org

Sam Deboskey

Program Manager for Village Farms at Stanley

Chinelo Tyler

Program Manager

Erwin Gebers

Community Liaison

erwin@villageexchangecenter.org

Omar Montgomery

Chairman

leadervate@gmail.com

Hector E. Sanchez

Board Member

Hesaba@gmail.com

Iman

Board Member

Iman@meetthemiddleeast.org

David Pedley

Board Member

dpedley@pedleylaw.com

Dave Bechhoefer

Board Member

dave@familiesforwardrc.org

Laura Mitzner Paletz

Board Member

Mohamed Mouaddine

Board Member