Municipal financial partners

The USORR, USDA/NIFA, The State of Colorado (CDPHE), The Cities of Aurora and Denver, The Counties of Denver, Adams and Arapahoe.

Our Minority Small Business Fund

Adams County, in partnership with The Colorado Hispanic Chamber of Commerce and the Aurora Chapter of the NAACP.

Health Equity partners

CDPHE, Colorado Access, Inner City Health Center, Denver Health, Aurora Community Connections Family Resource Center, CU Anschutz Nursing College, Sheridan Health Clinic, Platt College Nursing. 

Village Pantry partners

Food Bank of the Rockies, Matthew 25: Ministries, Colorado Blue Print to End Hunger, The Church of Latter-Day Saints, Colorado Access, Arapahoe County, Denver Department of Public Health and Environment, SECOR Cares, Cherry Creek Rotary Club, Treasure House of Hope, Laradon, Platt College of Nursing, Regis Jesuit High School. 

Village Farm partners

Makola African Market, Annette Restaurant, Aurora Economic Opportunity Coalition, Stanley Summer Series Markets, NW Aurora Food Justice.