Amanda Blaurock

Cofundadora / Directora Ejecutiva

amanda@villageexchangecenter.org

Marcel Narucki

Cofundador / Director

marcel@villageexchangecenter.org

Erwin Gebers

Enlace comunitario

erwin@villageexchangecenter.org

Hector E. Sanchez

Miembro de la Junta Directiva

Hesaba@gmail.com

Omar Montgomery

Presidente

leadervate@gmail.com

Iman

Miembro de la Junta

Iman@meetthemiddleeast.org

Dave Bechhoefer

Miembro de la Junta Directiva

dave@familiesforwardrc.org

David Pedley

Miembro de la Junta Directiva

dpedley@pedleylaw.com